Directory

Directors    
Dr. Janice Duncan Director JaniceRDuncan@MissouriState.edu
Dr. Ron E. Snodgrass Assistant Director RonSnodgrass@MissouriState.edu
     
Counselor    
Jeni Hopkins High School Counselor JeniHopkins@MissouriState.edu
Loretta Jean Charles Elementary & MS Counselor LJeanCharles@MissouriState.edu
Office Staff    
Jennifer Hames Executive Assistant jhames@missouristate.edu
Ronda Cox Executive Assistant rondacox@missouristate.edu
Sabrina Moore Accountant moore536@missouristate.edu
     
Elementary Faculty    
Jill Martin Kindergarten JillMartin@MissouriState.edu
Melinda Hammerschmidt First Grade melindahammerschmidt@missouristate.edu
Janelle Flanders Second Grade JanelleFlanders@MissouriState.edu
Becky Crowder Third Grade RCrowder@Missouristate.edu
Marilyn Broaddus Fourth Grade MABroaddus@MissouriState.edu
Heather Lewis Fifth Grade HeatherLewis@MissouriState.edu
Cory Fearing Sixth Grade CoryFearing@MissouriState.edu
Jennifer Grace Elementary Science JGraceDuran@MissouriState.edu
Sara Hester Support Teacher SHester@MissouriState.edu
     
Secondary Faculty    
Sue Baldwin Art SBaldwin@MissouriState.edu
Joe Black Math JMBlack@MissouriState.edu
Terry Bond English TerryBond@MissouriState.edu
Tara Bonebrake Science-Biology tbonebrake@missouristate.edu
Abby Burch Math AbbyBurch@MissouriState.edu
Vicki Dunlop English VickiDunlop@MissouriState.edu
Nancy Bareford French NancyBareford@MissouriState.edu
Kathy Gibson English, Media and Yearbook KGibson@Missouristate.edu
Greg Harding Science-Personal Finance Gregharding@missouristate.edu
Kent Hedgpeth Wellness, Blue-Gold, Girls Basketball KentHedgpeth@MissouriState.edu
Mary Miller Spanish MaryMiller@missouristate.edu
Mary Nottingham English marynottingham@missouristate.edu
Tim Pfeil Social Studies TimPfeil@MissouriState.edu
Duany Ramos Spanish duanyramos@missouristate.edu
Richard Ruhe Band RRuhe@MissouriState.edu
Shelby Setzer Social Studies setzer327@missouristate.edu
Vicki Sutton Mathematics VictoriaSutton@MissouriState.edu
Darren Taylor Wellness, Athletic Director
Boys Basketball
DarrenTaylor@MissouriState.edu
Denise Vinton Physics and Chemistry DVinton@MissouriState.edu
Heather Walters Speech and Debate HeatherWalters@MissouriState.edu
Cathie Weir Choir cfsweir@missouristate.edu
Jim Whytlaw Math JamesWhytlaw@MissouriState.edu
Judy Wilson English JudithAWilson@MissouriState.edu
     
Computers    
Jason Barlowe Technology and Computers JasonBarlowe@MissouriState.edu
     
Library Media Center    
Dea Borneman Library Media Specialist DeaBorneman@MissouriState.edu
Rhonda O'Connor Library Associate RhondaOconnor@missouristate.edu
     
Coaches    
Chris Shull Soccer chrisshull@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
Shelby Setzer Assistant Girls Basketball setzer327@missouristate.edu
David Oatman Girls Golf DavidOatman@MissouriState.edu
Shelby Setzer Track setzer327@missouristate.edu
     
     
Custodian    
Barb Aldridge Custodian  
     
Office Phone   417-836-5124
Office Fax   417-836-8449
Health Room   417-836-4911
Jay Care   417-836-5571