Districts Participating in OERI


Aurora R-VIII Monett R-I
Bolivar R-I Neosho R-5
Branson R-IV Nixa R-II
Fair Grove R-X Ozark R-VI
Greenwood Lab School Reeds Spring R-IV
Hollister R-V Republic R-III
Joplin R-VIII Springfield R-XII
Lebanon R-III West Plains R-VII
Logan-Rogersville R-VIII Willard R-II
Marshfield R-I  


Other school districts and organizations having interests consistent with the goals and activities of OERI are eligible to become members of OERI. School districts desiring membership should submit an application for review and approval at an official meeting of the OERI Advisory Council.

For more information regarding membership, contact Dr. Tamara Arthaud, OERI Director, at 417-836-6951 or via email at TamaraArthaud@MissouriState.edu.