Mission statement

Greenwood Laboratory School Alumni Association exists to promote understanding of and pride in our alma mater through activities which enhance the school and Missouri State University. Membership in this organization is open to all who have been students or faculty at Greenwood Laboratory School.

Board of directors

Name Position
Jeremiah Mee President (1989)
Hollie Elliott President (1904)
Becky Hogan

President (1958)

Mary McQueary President (1971)
Kandace Prewitt President (1982)
Claire Turner Student Member
Dr. Janice Duncan Director of Greenwood